New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi here would you like to chat

hi i am Alexander i am a genuine man with a heart of gold and very caring i play out door bowls , and some darts and dominoes i love trying out new places and restaurants . I am looking for the right woman who will take me for who i am and not using my disability to there advantage i love watching movies on the couch and out at cinemas

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedi do not own a bike but i love bikes
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder, Tuberculosis (TB), Learning Disabilities, Epilepsy, Memory Loss
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsmy favourite tv show is mrs browns boy , and still game , and bad girls, and wentworth prison,and prisoner cell block H ,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesstand by me , and also green street , and happy gilmore ,and any prison movies , and my fav are movies with WWE actors
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMichel jackson and m&m
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funmy type of fun is visiting new places going to the WWE events as it is my dream to go and see wrestle mania in the usa i also like meeting new people having a get to gather with friends and having a night of laughs
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemeet the perfect women to spend the rest of me life with , and share the goals we face together

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri am just looking for a nice caring and faithful women
how is honest and genuine
most of all loving
On the first datei would offer to take her for a coffee or maybe lunch
so that we can get to know one and other and see what happens