New here? Sign Up Have an account?

shawn/quite cute

I am young at heart. had my own business until MS took hold and gave me a wheelchair

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionSpeech disorders
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesThriller
Favorite moviesturk 182
north by nothwest
casablanca
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionHumor, Sports
Idea of funA good meal with good company
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysnorkling

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifewalk again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersense of humour
love of life
On the first datenice meal with good company