New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Creative, honest & Fun

Male (35) looking for Female Wigan, Wigan, United Kingdom

im a very creative person, i love music...ilive it,to be away from it would kill me..haha, im on this site to find someone special.....whom i can love and cherish,,as they do me, iam wheelchair bound,i must say.but it does not stop me enjoying life to the full.iam kind and considerate,and love nice meals out,but also meals in...as i said music is my passion,i would like to find someone likewise to share my love of music and art with. shaun. p.s dont message me iff u dont like laughing.xx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleWriter,blogger,

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI'M ALAN PARTRIGE
MATCH OF THE DAY
THE OFFICE
THE SOPRANO'S
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesOne flew over the Cookoo's nest
Forest Gump
The Godfather, 12& 3
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMarvin Gaye All motown
Paul Weller
Sam Cooke
The Jam
Otis Redding
Reading selectionAnthology, Health, History, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite books1984
Too many others to name
Idea of funGoing out for a good meal
Going to the cinema
Travelling
Playing sports & Gym
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeTo write more poetry, Travel as much as I can, share my life with someone. To stay sporty and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDecent looks and I don't mean looking amazing just prepared to look after yourself. A caring sensitive person who is fun intelligent and honest.
On the first dateGo for a meal or the cinema

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football, Rugby
Favorite teamAjax, & Wigan athletic FC
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training